Trusts and foundations

We would like to acknowledge the following trusts, foundations and city councils that awarded Parenting Place grants this financial year. Thank you for partnering with us to make a real difference in the lives of both parents and young people.


Acorn Foundation
Acorn Foundation
Albert D Hally Trust
Alfred William Parsons Trust
Auckland Council
– Māngere-Ōtāhuhu Local Board
– Manurewa Local Board
– Maungakiekie-Tāmaki Local Board
– Upper Harbour Local Board
– Waiheke Local Board
– Whau Local Board
Bay Trust
Blue Waters Community Trust
BlueSky Community Trust
Caleb No 2 Trust
The Catholic Caring Foundation
Catholic Diocese of Palmerston North Central Lakes Trust
Charles Rupert Stead Trust
Christchurch City Council
Community Trust South
Dairy Goat Co-operative Trust
David Levene Foundation
Donald & Nellye Malcolm Charitable Trust
Dragon Community Trust Ltd
Dunedin Casino Charitable Trust
Dunedin City Council
Eastern & Central Community Trust
Eliza White Charitable Trust
Estate of Kathleen Alice Boyd
Four Winds Foundation
Gallagher Charitable Trust
Geyser Community Foundation
Glenice and John Gallagher Foundation
Graduate Women Otago
Hawke’s Bay Foundation
Helen Graham Charitable Trust
Hutt Mana Charitable Trust
JN Williams Memorial Trust/HB Williams Turanga Trust
Johnsonville Charitable Trust
Kāpiti Coast District Council
Kingston Sedgfield Charitable Trust
Laurence William Nelson Trust
Lottery National Community Committee
Mainland Foundation
Marlborough District Council
Matua Foundation
Maurice Carter Charitable Trust
Methodist PAC Distribution Group
Milestone Foundation
Mt Wellington Foundation Ltd
Napier City Council
New Zealand Christian Foundation
North and South Trust
New Plymouth District Council
Next Foundation
One Foundation
Otago Community Trust
Oxford Sports Trust
Pacific Charitable Trust
Page Charitable Trust
Pub Charity
Rātā Foundation
RG & EF MacDonald Trust Board
Robert Horton Memorial Trust
Rotorua Energy Charitable Trust
Sir John Logan Campbell Residuary Estate
SKYCITY Hamilton Community Trust
SKYCITY Queenstown Community Trust
Sunrise Foundation
Sutherland Self Help Trust
Synod Otago & Southland
Tararua/Wairarapa REAP
Te Karaka Foundation
Thames Coromandel District Council
The Lion Foundation
The Trusts Community Foundation
Thomas Hobson Trust
Tindall Foundation
Trust House Foundation
Trust Waikato
TSB Community Trust
Upper Hutt City Council
Waipa District Council
WEL Energy Trust
Wellington Community Trust
Wellington Methodist Charitable and Educational Endowments Trust
Whakatāne District Council
Whanganui Community Foundation
Wilberforce Foundation
Wright Family Foundation